Atlantic Immigration pilot program

The government of Canada has launched an immigration program for the four provinces namely, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Foundland and Labrador.

Permanent Residency will be given to skilled candidates who will work for designated Employers. At this time the government is planning of approving 2000 application. The program is gathering a lot of interest.

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic